Ind Ex Ministry / PDC

Presidential Debate Committee "PDC" USA Presidential & Vice Presidential Candidates
Facebook Page for POTUS Candidates

PDC Facebook Page
PDC=presidential debate committee
POTUS=president of the united states

* * *

The United Coalition's Nineteen Candidates for Elective Office

The County Level United Coalition's Two Candidates for 2015 Elections:

Carey Campbell [Green Independent] for Fairfax County, Virginia County Supervisor
Joseph Phillips [Green] for Duchess County, New York County Supervisor
* * *

Elect the Team (USA Presidential Candidates Only):
270 To Win

Get Blank Eballot (for POTUS candidates only)
Marked Eballots for PDC
Eballot Totals for PDC

* * *

Elect the Two Sets of Rules; 1) PDC Debate Rules and 2) PDC Qualifying Rules
PDC = Presidential Debate Committee
Get PDC's Blank Eballot for POTUS Candidates Only to Vote on the 1) PDC Debate Rules
Get PDC's Blank Eballot for POTUS Candidates Only to Vote on the 2) PDC Qualifying Rules
See PDC's Marked Eballots for POTUS Candidates Only 1) Debate Rules and 2) PDC Qualifying Rules

* * *

Get PDC's Blank Eballot for POTUS Candidates Only to Vote on the PDC Team's Issues
* * *

The United Coalition's 16 Candidates for President of the United States (POTUS) in 2016:
Updated on 9/16/2015

Click Here to See The USA and International United Coalition Show!
Working together in unity. See the Show!
Wednesday at 8 pm (10/7/2015)
Thursday at 1 pm (10/8/2015)
Friday at 4 am (10/9/2015)
Monday at 2 pm (10/12/2015)

James Ogle [Republican] for President - California

Scot Olewine [Republican- Green Energy] for President - Puerto Rico

Keenan Dunham [Libertarian] for President - South Carolina

Miss Joy Waymire [Decline to State] for President - California

Andy Caffrey [Democratic] for President - California

Roger Nichols [Unity] for President - Missouri

Rhett Smith [Libertarian] for President - Texas

Ralph Beach [Independent] for President - South Carolina

James Le Sage [Humanitarian] for President - California

Ernest Wells [Communist] for President - Tennessee

Jonah Bolt [One] for President - North Carolina

Vanessa Davis [Defender of the Republic] for President - Kentucky

Tony Jones [Republican] for President - Rhode Island

Tina Cook [Independent] for President - North Carolina

Verone Auzenne Thomas [Whig] for President - Lousianna

LeVonne Stone [Democratic] for President - California

The PDC's Elected Debate Rules

The Moderator names the candidate to speak.

Each Candidate gets ONE minute to introduce themselves.

The Moderator asks a question and names the candidate
to answer and the same question is asked of each candidate.

The Candidate gets approximately 30 seconds to answer and
at the 30 second mark the moderator shall say the word: time.

Rotation of Candidates with questions: Opening statement
candidate A gives their opening followed by candidate B,
candidate C and candidate D. The next question is first
answered by candidate B, candidate C, candidate D and then
candidate A. The next question is asked of candidate C,
candidate D, candidate A and lastly candidate B. The next
question first asked of candidate D, candidate A, candidate B
and then lastly candidate C.
Then back to the beginning and so forth.

If a speaker is finished before his or her time is up,
he or she should end by saying thank you.

Those not elected as our president and vice president unity
ticket will be first in line for the full support for their campaigns
for whatever federal office they choose to run in their state.

If the unity ticket is excluded from uniting after the
various party's conventions, then an alternative plan of action
will be as follows; those that would like to continue the unity
ticket will do so through a write-in campaign.

The unity coalition agrees that we need to elect a president
and vice president from the elected members/presidential candidates
of the presidential debate committee.

Our goal is to elect a unity ticket from amongst the presidential
candidates elected to the presidential debate committee.

Candidates must be respectful towards each other.

That all press announcement and debates/discussions should
be broadcast through the All Party System Co. network.

The unity team uses our own media (i.e.APS Co.) to promote
the debates/discussions

Should a national convention of any ballot-qualified political parties
select a ticket that is not the same ticket as the one elected by the PDC,
then alternative ballot access plan should be pursued since the legitimate team
elected by the unity coalition was broken up. However if considerable
compensation is made to the US Parliament, the PDC and All Party System
Co., then a vote might be held by the elected team of POTUS and Vice-POTUS
candidates for an alternative plan.
* * *

The Presidential Debate Committee (PDC) Records from 2012