Home / Mid-West

Second Mid-West Super-state Parliament Circuit #8

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin
8/6/2018 to 8/5/2022

Mid-West Bureau Main Page, Virtual Board Room and Facebook Page
Mid-West Super-state Parliament Facebook Page

Illinois - Cook County Mini-state Parliament (ss8-1)
Illinois - DuPage/Kane Mini-state Parliament (ss8-2)
Illinois - Mini-state Parliament (ss8-3)
Illinois - Peoria Mini-state Parliament (ss8-4)
Illinois - Champaign Mini-state Parliament (ss8-5)
Illinois - Mini-state Parliament (ss8-6)
Illinois - St Clair Mini-state Parliament (ss8-7)
Iowa - Mini-state Parliament (ss8-8)
Minnesota - St. Clair/Cottonwood Mini-state Parliament (ss8-9)
Minnesota - b Mini-state Parliament (ss8-10)
Northern Wisconsin - Mini-state Parliament (ss8-11)
Southern Wisconsin - Mini-state Parliament (ss8-12)

Prime Minister: Aldous C. Tyler [Green]
Secretary: Joshua Paul Angell [Socialist]
Prime Minister: Michelle Bencriscutto [Libertarian]
Secretary: Jayson Keniston [Christian]
Prime Minister: Andy Schuler [Ecology and Democracy]

President: Tina Lorbetsen [Democratic Reformist]
Vice President: Jeff Fecke [Anarchist]


MSPs' Votes for Executives

Executives' Votes for Cabinet

Rules of ss8

123 Elected Members of Super-state Parliament (MSPs)

Green Party - 44 MSPs

Gail Baxter [Green], Tanya Gates [Green Tea], Jill Donka [Green Tea], Jennifer Distler [Green Tea], Linda Landis [Green Tea], Jodie Jacobs [Green-Tea], Andrew Stout [Green], Jessica Rainberg [Green Tea], John Talbot [Green], Brenda Wychoff [Green Tea], Fred Wagner [Green], Kiara Jackson [Green Tea], Randy Toler [Green], Nancy Ericson [Green Tea], Lowell Mathes [Green], Kate O'Toole [Green Tea], James Wyckoff Jr. [Green Tea], Uma Skelwitz [Green Tea], Rocky Porep [Green-tea], Junna Tahib [Green Tea], Dave Evans [Green Tea], Amber Davies [Green Tea], Anthony Parilli [Green Tea], Samantha Schneider [Green Tea], Steven Helkeman [Green Tea], Cornyn Johns [Green Tea], Herman Birchfield [Green Tea], Robin Farcoski [Green Tea], Sam Revens [Green Teas], Tamara Gates [Green Tea], Chuck Jenson [Green Tea], Liza Fontaine [Green Tea], Andrew Davis [Green Tea], Jessica Angell [Green Tea], Bree Saucedo [Green Tea], Vanessa Sokol [Green Tea], Eric Cantique [Green Tea], Jason Roseder [Green Tea], Jorge Sanchez [Green Tea], Ed Fritz [Green Tea], Jerry Hopkins [Green Tea], Seth J. Jones [Green Tea], Terry Martin [Green Tea], David Colins [Green Tea],

Info. Not Avail. - 35 MSPs

Charlotte Werner [Info. Not Avail.], Carrie Gates [Info. Not Avail.], Diane Mercer [Info. Not Avail.], Patti Lober [Info. Not Avail.], Loretta Uchi [Info. Not Avail.], Marcie Cunningham [Info. Not Avail.], Stacy Kingsley [Info. Not Avail.], Marla Rose [Info. Not Avail.], Earl Bagwell [Info. Not Avail.], Leigh Vanhorn [Info. Not Avail.], Jim Riley [Info. Not Avail.], Ellen Paige [Info. Not Avail.], Zachary Cardinal [Info. Not Avail.], Katherine Toppins [Info. Not Avail.], Stuart Narlen [Info. Not Avail.], Nancy Baldridge [Info. Not Avail.], Tyler Humber [Info. Not Avail.], Larry Eddington [Info. Not Avail.], Ben Kamet [Info. Not Avail.], Lauri Dext [Independent], Bill Vertop [Info. Not Avail.], Shelli Ali [Info. Not Avail.], Brando Wallace [Info. Not Avail.], George Tapanopoulas [Info. Not Avail.], Howard Feinberg [Info. Not Avail.], Max Walberg [Info. Not Avail.], Kevin Reggins [Info. Not Avail.], Roger Skilling [Info. Not Avail.], Adam Seder [Info. Not Avail.], Dean Marsden [Info. Not Avail.], Adam Andrews [Info. Not Avail.], Brian Gameltree [Info. Not Avail.], Adam Thompson [Info. Not Avail.], Paul Blenkle [Info. Not Avail.], Michael Kostopoulas [Info. Not Avail.],

Parties With One Seat - 16 MSPs

Jeff Fecke [Anarchist], Josh Ondich [Coffee], John Gaspari [Conservative], James Ogle [One], Chuck Pasch [Environmentalist], Chad Lorenzo [Gay Rights], Nikita Washington [Winfreyism], Jenny Petrie [Socialist], Princess Hale [Tea], Angie Quarner [Tree Hugger], David L. Wetzell [LT Party Movement], Norman Nithman [New], Anesdy [Non-Party], Allen McKinney [Open], Ted Kuhn [Radical American Movement], Michael Baker [Socialist Party USA],

Republican Party - 7 MSPs

Chelsea Bush [Republican], Tracy Pryhuber [Republican], Fred Strauss [Republican], Kevin Lewis [Republican], Roberto Marrone [Republican], Tom Clemens [Republican], Ed Stancer [Republican],

Roseanne Party - 6 MSPs

Terry Gates [Roseanne], Martha Cox [Roseanne], Coco Lady Transman [Roseanne], Lori Dean [Roseannarchy], Arlene Frisk [I Want to Vote for Roseanne], Gary Kuhn [Roseanne/JoshuaPaul],

Pot Party - 5 MSPs

Jodi Sellers [Pot], Nina Gurnsey [Pot], Bill Cruzen [Pot], Christopher J. Oberman [Pot], Sam Steffan [Pot],

Free Party - 4 MSPs

Katie Young [Free], Yoshi Urser [Freedom], Diane Finny [Free Liberty], Arlando Garcia [Free Speech],

Democratic Reformist Party - 3 MSPs

Tina Lorbetsen [Democratic Reformist], Peter Stone [Democratic], Charles Trent [Democratic],

Joshua-Paul Supporter Party - 3 MSPs

Joanne Yarbrough [Joshua-Paul Supporter], Crystal Wyckoff [Joshua-Paul #8 with Roseanne], Chuck Gates [Voting for Joshua-Paul]
* * *

Total 123 Elected MSPs

First Vote Count on 8/6/2018
MSP=member of super-state parliament
Updated on 8/10/2018
* * *

Navigation for Second Mid-West Super-state Parliament

Marked Eballots: ss8
Totals ss8

Marked Eballots: ss8
Totals: ss8
* * *