Home / South East

South East Super-state Parliament Circuit #5

South East Bureau Main Page, Virtual Board Room and Facebook Page
South East Super-state Parliament Facebook Page

Florida, Georgia, plus the territories of Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Vice President:
* * *

Vice Chair:
Deputy Vice Chair:
Vice Secretary:
* * *

Parties With One Seat - 12 MSPs

Josh Ondich [Conservative Populist], Eric Stevenson [Pizza], Jack Clayton [What's A Matter U?], John Buchanan [Citizen Candidate], C.J. Smith [Pot], Russ Laundry [No Illegal Alien], Jason Rogoski [Whig], Robert Richie [Constitution], KeyantwonS [Citizens], Patrick Swarts [Roseannearchist], Linda Losi [Social Capitalist], Gino Joubert [Commonwealth]

Independent - 5 MSPs

Rob Elliott [Independent], Michael Fox [Independent], Milton Kowinowski [Independent], Jeff Block [Independent], Debra Paaatriot101 Paulsen [Independent]

Green Party - 5 MSPs

Tim Mason [Green], Anita Stewart [Green], Angelus Grim [Green], Shawn Doran [Green], L. Jermaine Covington [Green]

Info. Not Avail. - 4 MSPs

Andrew Young [Info. Not Avail.], Hovhannes [Info. Not Avail.], Theresa Vaughn [Info. Not Avail.], Rachel McMann [Info. Not Avail.]

Republican Party - 4 MSPs

S.M.Basford [Republican], Mike Levinson [Republican / Independent], Bubba the Love Sponge [Republican], Scot Olewine [Republican - Green Energy]

Democratic Socialist Party - 2 MSPs

Brian Moore [Democratic Socialist], Jong-pil Park [Democratic]

Libertarian Party - 2 MSPs

Doug Craig [Libertarian], Jam3/ H. Ogle 3rd [Libertarian]

Boston Tea Party - 2 MSPs

LT [BTP], Joseph Wendt [Boston Tea]

Mutualism and Cooperation Party - 2 MSPs

Carl T. Wilkinson, Bethanie Najmy
* * *

Undated on 1/4/2015
Total 39 MSPs
MSPs=Members of Super-state Parliament