Home / PacificNW

Second PacificNW Super-state Circuit #12

8/6/2018 to 8/5/2022

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, SouthEastWest Oregon, NorthWest Oregon, South Dakota, NorthEast Washington, SouthWest Washington and Wyoming

PacificNW Bureau Main Page, Virtual Board Room and Facebook Page
PacificNW Super-state Facebook Page

Pacific Northwest Map

Alaska (ss12-1)
Hawaii (ss12-2)
Idaho (ss12-3)
Montana (ss12-4)
Nevada (ss12-5)
North Dakota (ss12-6)
SouthEastWest Oregon (ss12-7)
NorthWest Oregon (ss12-8)
South Dakota (ss12-9)
NorthEast Washington (ss12-10)
SouthWest Washington (ss12-11)
Wyoming (ss12-11)

President: Cathy Bilsky [World Enlightenment]
Vice President: Mary Starrett [Constitution]
* * *

Chair: Charles Schaefer [Libertarian] CharlesSchaefer89@gmail.com Senator-Elector WA
Vice Chair: Justin Kahm [Pan-Asianist] MT
Deputy Vice Chair: Nathan Wolfe [Independent]
Secretary: John Richard Myers [Life & Liberty] jr@johnrichardmyers.com MT
Vice Secretary: David Josue [Peace & Freedom]
* * *


MSPs' Votes for Executives

Executives' Votes for Cabinet

Rules of ss12

Elected Members of Super-state Parliament (MSPs)

Info. Not Avail. - 38 MSPs

Diane Wehman [Info. Not Avail.], Jennifer Pentland [Info. Not Avail.], Becky Richardson [Info. Not Avail.], Helen Barr [Info. Not Avail.], Geraldine Barr [Info. Not Avail.], Brandi Brown [Info. Not Avail.], Jessica Oronoz [Info. Not Avail.], Marcia Ray [Info. Not Avail.], Ruth Mccartney [Info. Not Avail.], Angie Mccartney [Info. Not Avail.], Lauren Korba [Info. Not Avail.], Tina Fay [Info. Not Avail.], Cathy Obrien [Info. Not Avail.], Yehuda Berg [Info. Not Avail.], Blossom Eaglefeather [Info. Not Avail.], Alice Walker [Info. Not Avail.], Mary Hunt [Info. Not Avail.], Jane Caputi [Info. Not Avail.], JZ Knight [Info. Not Avail.], Jane Fonda [Info. Not Avail.], Colleen Camp [Info. Not Avail.], Alfred Keys Allen [Info. Not Avail.], Alana Stewart [Info. Not Avail.], DJ Tenn. [Info. Not Avail.], Joan Dangerfield [Info. Not Avail.], Robert Greenwald [Info. Not Avail.], Cher [Info. Not Avail.], Mark Phillips [Info. Not Avail.], Dorah Nesoba [Info. Not Avail.], Dr. Colin Ross [Info. Not Avail.], Scott Pelligrino [Info. Not Avail.], Randy Credico [Info. Not Avail.], Jim Cortez [Info. Not Avail.], Gary G. Kreep [Info. Not Avail.], Michael "Savage" Weiner [Info. Not Avail.], Todd M. Palin [Info. Not Avail.], Roy Moore [Info. Not Avail.], Barry Goldwater Jr. [Info. Not Avail.],

American Libertarian Party - 15 MSPs

Zachary Scott Gordon [American Libertarian], Libertarian Girl [Libertarian], Frank Skroh [Libertarian], Anthony Zenobi [Libertarian], Bob Barr [Libertarian], Starchild [Libertarian], Randy Eshelman [Libertarian], Sam Goldstein [Libertarian], Doug Craig [Libertarian], Ed Vallejo [Libertarian], Bruce Majors [Libertarian], Matt Cholko [Libertarian], Bruce Cohen [Libertarian], Scott Kohlaas [Libertarian], Sheriff Richard Mack [Libertarian],

Parties With One Seat - 18 MSPs

Cathy Bilsky [World Enlightenment], James Ogle [One], Quinton Price [Anarchist], Daniel David Gentry [Catholic Trotskyist], Christopher Rose [Christian Falangist], Mike Hunt [Alaskan Independence], Kieth Ray Elam [Forever], Emory Rogers [Hemp], Cindy Sheehan [Peace and Freedom], Philip Noriega [Labor], Jeffrey Beaman [Marijuana], Noam Chomsky [New], Zambla [None], Jerrett Crews [Party], David L. Wetzell [LT Party Movement], James Nelson [National Veterans Freedom], Noam Chomsky [New], Marcellius Smith [Parliament],

Constitution Party - 10 MSPs

Mary Starrett [Constitution], Janine Hansen [Constitution], Dizzy Loo [Constitutional Monarchist], Tom Tancredo [Constitution], Chuck Baldwin [Constitution], Virgil Goode [Constitution], Jerome Corsi [Constitution], Darrell Castle [Constitution], Teri Owens [Constitution], J.R. Myers [Constitution],

Green Party - 9 MSPs

Amanda R. [Green], Medea Benjamin [Green], Laura Wells [Green], Dessa Jacobson [Green], Lisa Clampitt [Green Tea], Paul Go [Green], Carey Campbell [Green Independent] (VA), Charles Bruce Stewart [Green Libertarian], Kevin Clark [Green Libertarian],

Roseannarchist Party - 7 MSPs

Dashas Christ [Roseannearchist], PJ [Roseannearchist], Lady Jane Green [Roseannearchist], Tippy Canoe [Roseannearchist], Jane Violet [Roseannearchist], Tina [Roseannearchist], John Argent [Roseannearchist],

Democratic Party - 5 MSPs

Barbara Whitt [Democratic], Craig Groves [Democratic], Peter Stone [Democratic], Vincent Portulano [Democratic], Jim Winter [Democratic],

Independents - 4 MSPs

Brent Mooneyham [Independent], Grady Brown [Independent], John Richardson [Independent], David Bell [Independent],

Pot Party - 4 MSPs

Mary Kelsen [Pot], Megan Ross [Pot], Travis Johnson [Pot], Evil Dude [Pot],

Republican Party - 2 MSPs

Mike Malchant [Republican], Mike Jones [Republican],

Socialist Party - 2 MSPs

Shawn Nichols [Socialist], Dylan Wiles [Socialist]
* * *

Total 114 Elected MSPs

First Vote Count on 8/6/2018
MSP=member of super-state parliament
Updated on 2/4/2021
* * *

Navigation for PacificNW Super-State Parliament

Blank Eballot
Marked Eballots (ss12)

See Marked Eballots: ss12
See Marked Eballot Totals: ss12
* * *