Home / Cabinet

The USA Parliament National Executive Cabinet (8/27/2016)

Please be sure to contact any one of the five executives (Execs), the three prime ministers and two secretaries, if/when you'd like to nominate a name to the Cabinet!

See the results of the Execs voting under the "parliamentary go-ahead" by clicking here.

The Sixty Full Cabinet Ministers

Press Secretary Minister Natalia Eitelbach [World Democratic]
Small Business Administration Minister Benjamin Meiklejohn
Foreign Affairs Minister Robert Morris [Republican]
Research and Science Minister Niranjan C. Bhat [Info. Not Avail.]
Defense Minister Palmer Kain [Info. Not Avail.]
Environmental Minister Andy Caffrey [Democratic]
FEMA Minister Joe Phillips [Socialist]
Health and Human Services Minister Kristy Knight [Consciousness]
Government Reduction Minister Joseph Kopsick [Mutualism and Cooperation]
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) Minister Nikhil Chakma [Jumma indigenous people, Chittagong Hill Tracts]
Interior Minister David Grimesey [Green]
Treasury Minister Miss Joy Waymire [Decline to State]
Independent Expenditure Minister James Ogle [Republican]
Mediation Minister Miss Joy Waymire [Decline to State]
United States Postal (USP) Minister Andrew Hollis [Info. Not Avail.]

Housing and Urban Development Minister Ernest Wells [Communist]
Families, Housing, Community and Indigenous People Minister Vicky Holte Takamine [Info. Not Avail.]
FBI Minister Samuel Clemens [Atheist]
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Minister John Spencer [Liberty]
Peace Corps Minister Beverly Dittmar [Libertarian]
Global Foreign Affairs Minister
Federal Maritime Commission Minister Eric Peterson [Green]
Securities & Exchange Minister Jim Mueller [Direct Representation]
IRS Minister Patricia Gray [Justice]
Federal Elections Commission Minister James Mason [Justice]
Justice Minister Clinton Crane [Whig]
Agriculture Minister Mary M. Hill [Independent]
Economics Minister Amaterasu Solar [Ethical Planetarian]
Federal Communications Commissioner Minister Brandon Andrews [Info. Not Avail.]
Evict Corporate Influence Minister Dale Hamaker [Independent]

Arts & Culture Minister Lucian Myron [Polyglot]
National Council on Disability Minister Alexander "Sasha" Ivanoff [Independent]
General Services Administration Minister William Cerf [Green, Modern Whig]
Speaker Minister Aldous C. Tyler [Green]
Federal Reserve System Minister Cornelius F. Brantley Jr. [Multi-Party USA]
Social Security Administration (SSA) Minister Veronica Nowakowski [Socialist]
States Rights Minister Parker Louis Seely [Conservative libertarian Independent]
Labor Minister Joseph C. Skues [Green]
Transportation Minister Saichairi Rian McGrath [Socialist]
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Minister Barbara Marumoto [Republican]
Human Rights Minister Mimi Soltysik [Socialist]
Constitutional Law Minister Larry Carter Center [Green]
Energy Minister Dr. Paul Kangas [Green]
Veterans Affairs Minister Dick V. Franson [Independent]
Vote Counting Minister Will Lupinacci [Green]

Attorney General Minister Asa Gordon [DC Statehood]
Platform Minister Sam Hopkins [libertarian]
Supreme Electoral Council Minister Rhys Scarlett [United Socialism]
Intelligence and Security Minister Rudolf Nikolic [Republican]
Internal Affairs of the Senate Minister Steve Kest [Info. Not Avail.]
CIA Minister Mark Phillips [Info. Not Avail.]
BATF Minister Russell Lajoie [Peace]
Education Minister Merlin Harper [JacobinTrotsky]
AMTRAK (National Railroad Passenger Corporation) Minister Michael Villinova [Progressive Socialist]
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Minister Michael Music [Peace & Freedom]
Native American Affairs Minister Charlie Hill [Info. Not Avail.]
Homeland Security Minister Thomas Muhammad [Independent]
Commerce Minister Jim Cortez [Roseannearchist]
Secretary of State Minister Patrick Swarts [Roseannearchist]
Farm Credit Administration Minister Prince Joseph [Roseannearchist]

The Deputy Cabinet Ministers

Deputy Press Secretary Minister Kifah N Natour [Independent]
Deputy Small Business Administration Minister Dave Valente [Libertarian]
Deputy Research and Science Minister Keenan Dunham [Libertarian]
Deputy Defense Minister Brian Crowell [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy Environmental Minister Charlie Strong [Boarder]
Deputy FEMA Minister JZ Knight [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy Health and Human Services Minister Sean Churchill [Independent]
Deputy Government Reduction Minister Greg Cipes [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) Minister Sevenlayercake [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Interior Minister Paul Holman [Independent Democrat]
Deputy Treasury Minister Rocky Anderson [Justice]
Deputy Independent Expenditure Minister Shannon Cox [RoseanneArchist]
Deputy Mediation Minister Laurie Irvin [Roseannearchist]
Deputy United States Postal Service (USPS) Minister Robert S. [Pot]

Deputy Housing and Urban Development Minister Kelly Ann Pritchard [Roseannearchist]
Deputy FBI Minister April Flint [Democratic]
Deputy Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Minister Dashus Christ [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Peace Corps Minister Mary Zimmerman [Democratic]
Deputy Global Foreign Affairs Minister Joy Waymire [Decline to State]
Deputy Federal Maritime Commission Minister Jake Pentland [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Securities & Exchange Minister Misha Bogatirev [Environmentalist]
Deputy IRS Minister Michele Marie Bachmann [Republican]
Deputy Federal Elections Commission Minister Cornelius F. Brantey Jr. [Multi-Party USA]
Deputy Justice Minister Jay Kelly [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Agriculture Minister Anita Stewart [Green]
Deputy Economics Minister Jim Burns [Libertarian]
Deputy Federal Communications Commissioner Minister Hal Ginsberg [Green]
Deputy Evict Corporate Influence Minister Debra "Paaatriot101" Paulsen [Independent]
Deputy Arts & Culture Minister Willie Nelson [Teapot]

Deputy National Council on Disability Minister Michael King [Roseannearchist]
Deputy General Services Administration Minister Joshua-Paul Angell [Communist]
Deputy Speaker Minister Johnny Argent [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Federal Reserve System Minister Magdalena Zurawski [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Social Security Administration (SSA) Minister Adam Cavalli [Roseannearchist]
Deputy States Rights Minister Rene Jean [Free Parliamentary]
Deputy Labor Minister Joan Briscoe [Independent]
Deputy Transportation Minister Nathan Johnson [American Independent]
Deputy Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Minister Elizabeth Brossa [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Human Rights Minister Debs Keeler [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Constitutional Law Minister Mosheh Thezion [All]
Deputy Energy Minister Carey Campbell [Green]
Deputy Veterans Affairs Minister Gail Lightfoot [Libertarian]
Deputy Vote Counting Minister Rich Stevenson [Green]
Deputy Attorney General Minister Carl Person [Libertarian]

Deputy Platform Minister J.R. Myers [Constitution]
Deputy BATF Minister Jeannette O'Neal [Non-partisan]
Deputy Internal Affairs of the Senate Minister Colleen Camp Goldwyn [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy CIA Minister Tippy Canoe [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Intelligence and Security Minister Zachary Scott Gordon [Free Parliamentary]
Deputy Supreme Electoral Council Minister Casey Peters [Independent]
Deputy Education Minister Daniel David Gentry [Catholic Trotskyist]
Deputy AMTRAK (National Railroad Passenger Corporation) Minister Seth Wetmore [Green Chaos]
Deputy Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Minister Tina Cook [Independent]
Deputy Homeland Security Minister Larry Sckwarczynski [Green]
Deputy Native American Affairs Minister Lisa Sahani [Roseannearchist]
Deputy Secretary of State Josh Ondich [Independent-Democrat]
Deputy Commerce Minister
Deputy Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service Minister
Deputy Farm Credit Administration Minister
Deputy Families, Housing, Community and Indigenous People Minister

Click for The Minister Nominees Awaiting Higher Rankings by Executives

Nominate a new Cabinet Minister