Home / Vote Here 2014 / Marked Eballots ss9

The Texas Super-state Parliament Election of 2014 Elect the Top 1000 Now (ss9)

Official Marked Eballots ss9
Ben Saenz' marked eballot on 7/23/2014 via telephone:
_1__ Ben Saenz [Indigenous People]

James Ogle's marked eballot on 7/16/2014 (to 43)
_1__ Epifanio Hernandez [Indigenous People]
_2__ Ben Saenz [Indigenous People]
_3__ Rhett Smith [First Freedom]
_4__ Frank Camdenosa [Free Parliament]
_5__ Wanda Hermanden [Free Spirit]
_6__ Hermosi Kandanzai [Free Radical]
_7__ James Ogle [Free Parliamentary]
_8__ Christie Shanafelt [Green Tea]
_9__ Connie Mendosa [Free]
_10__ Lindsey Tenlap [Green]
_11__ Morgan Juma [Green]
_12__ Laurie Dean-Arms [Green]
_13__ Georgeena Abad [Green]
_14__ Ryan Hess [Hydralisk]
_15__ Andy Gonzalez [Independent]
_16__ Sonar Gupta [Indian Democracy]
_17__ Frjeda Sokol [Jewish Conservative]
_18__ Displaced Jersey Boy [Longhorns Rule]
_19__ Goncho Alvarez [Marijuana]
_20__ Victor Huego [Mexico Free]
___ Vigo Veritas [Mockery]
_21__ Colton Harrison [Mutualism and Cooperation]
_22__ Brandon [Mutualism and Cooperation]
_23__ Consuela Mendola [My Own]
_24__ Michael Kostopoulas [Photogenic]
_25__ J.R.Bass [Pot]
_26__ Lisa Davis [Pot]
_27__ Bo Kakke [Pot]
_28__ Jorge Seester [Pot]
_29__ Larry Perrault [Republican]
_30__ Tom Bartlett [Rich]
_31__ War on War [Roseannearchist]
_32__ Carla Vox [Roseannearchist]
_33__ Ethan Moore [Roseanne]
_35_ Daniel Monahan [Green]
_37__ Joshua Steinman [Socialist]
_36__ Michael Hornzela [Socialist]
_38__ David Jouse [Peace & Freedom]
_39__ Chuck R. Lauser [Liberal Democrat]
_40__ William Sparkman [Libertarian]
_41__ Chuck Seevers [Libertarian]
_42__ Alex Jones [Libertarian]
_43__ Paul Brown [Green]
_44__ Boone Timutua [Green]
_45__ Jennifer Evans [Republican]
_46__ Fred Norris [Libertarian]
_47__ Amendalia Horveo [Mexico]
_48__ Jesus Primitivo [Mexican Communist]
_49__ Elizabeth McLane [Green Tea]
_50__ Nick Dartern [Frat]
_51__ Topher Conway [Frat]
_52__ Martese Conchun [Border Warrior]
_53__ Lyndall Kristie [Bush Regime]
_54__ Katie Hunesta [Communist]
_55__ Mykai Landis [Communist]
_56__ Raymond Yeager [Communist]
_57__ Dan Qualch [Communist]
_58__ Debbie Porter [Commie]
_59__ Horton Fortencia [Communism]
_60__ Edwardo Garcia [Communist]
_61__ Pedro Chinnez [Communism]
_62__ Oleda Jimenez [Communist]
_63__ Yetti Man [Communist]
_64__ Lisa Porepii [Communist]
_65__ Rhonda Wendel [Communist]
_66__ Herman Oiut [Communist]
_67__ Nina Lindsay [Communist]
_68__ Mariela Montakos [Communist]
_69__ Adam Inhoff [Communist]
_70__ Chris Garben [Communist]
_71__ JT Murray [Communist]
_72__ Mat Reland [Communist]
_73__ Jesus Alba [Communist]
_74__ Christina Pallazolo [Communist]
_75__ Andy Martinez [Communist]
_76__ Debra Scharf [Democratic]
_77__ Arlene Lewis [Democratic]
_78__ Charlotte Cocker [Democratic]
_79__ Harry Swan [Democrat]
_80__ Jane Gambill [Democrat]
_81__ Alma Juarez [Democratic]
_82__ Sandra Dundsmoore [Democratic]
_83__ Edger Thompson [Democratic]
_84__ Ed Cunningham [Dem.]
_85__ Yolanda Amandoza [Democratic]
_86__ Francis Compy [Democrat]
_87__ Harry Kocks [Democrat]
_88__ Peter Longfellow [Democrat]
_89__ Jermaine Nommik [Vote for Josh]
_90__ Karia Jumar [Democrat]
_91__ Erik Konan [Democrat]
_92__ Tori Xander [Democrat]
_93__ Robert Einert [Democrat]
_94__ Marco Polo aka Jimmy Kens [Democrat]
_95__ Kevin Drafre [Democrat]
_96__ Gale Wievert [Democrat]
_97__ Rachel Zollers [Democrat]
_98__ Ben Zimmern [Democrat]
_99__ Montel Sharba [Democrat]
_100__ Jennifer Gale [Democrat]
_101__ Lauren Aldert [Democrat]
_102__ Rachel Barkindosa [Democrat]
_103__ Jessica Brabender [Democrat]
_104__ Rachel Smith [Democrat]
_105__ Mary Burgess [Democrat]
_106__ Beatrice Shine [Democrat]
_107__ John Shine [Democrat]
_108__ Marta Cox [Democrat]
_109__ Gary Sedorholm [Democrat]
_110__ Shelly Jones [Democrat]
_111__ Cheryl Meader [Democrat]
_112__ John Ivins [Info. Not Avail.]
_113__ John Parramore [Info. Not Avail.]
_114__ Gordon Hermosa [Info. Not Avail.]
115___ "Poncho" Jorge Santos [Info. Not Avail.]
_116__ Kumar [Info. Not Avail.]
_117__ Don Pitts [Info. Not Avail.]
_118__ Wendell Orgam [Info. Not Avail.]
_119__ BachmanTurnerOverdrive [Info. Not Avail.]
_120__ Norm Einer [Info. Not Avail.]
_121__ Ticko Sommguez [Info. Not Avail.]
_122__ Sandra Contri [Info. Not Avail.]
_123__ Amenz Portaniw [Info. Not Avail.]
_124__ Deanne Vorow [Info. Not Avail.]
_125__ Lisa Murkowski [Info. Not Avail.]
_126__ Lawrence Gomen [Info. Not Avail.]
_127__ Jim Shew [Info. Not Avail.]
_128__ Jett Jackson [Info. Not Avail.]
_129__ John Comana [Info. Not Avail.]
_130__ Firenz Lorganzi [Info. Not Avail.]
_131__ Kim Thomas [My Vote is for Joshua Paul in TX Thanks!]
_132__ Nominating Rick Perry [No More Obama]
_133__ Darcy Richardson [Peace & Freedom]
_134__ Beaulah Mae Jackson [Republican]
_135__ Patricia Cornwall [Republican]
_136__ Michael Dell [Republican]
_137__ Sonja Franzea [Republican]
_137__ Tina Rodney [Republican]
_139__ Toni Allen [Republican]
_140__ Roberta Marrone [Republican]
_141__ Don Blackstone [Republican]
_142__ Chaz Bear Jackson [The Party]
_143__ Marcia Bradley [Undecided]
_144__ Richard Hines [Undefined]

Self Appointment Form:
___ Yes, please appoint my name as a member of
parliament, the highest position available.

Name________________(write in)
Party/Category________________(write in)
State______ County____________ (write in)
Preferred contact information ______________________ (write-in if applicable)

<------cut here, email to vvc at allpartysystem dot com------>

For paper ballot, corrections or more information:
Telephone (831) 383-1409

Want to observe eballots arriving at vvc at allpartysystem dot com? Just email the message "subscribe" or "unsubscribe" to engage or disengage the vvc at allpartysystem dot com email exploder, and your email address will be added or taken off.

Optional: Voter registration form not required, unless US citizen
wishes to register to vote online.