Home / Vote Here 2017 / Eballot

The First Northern California Mini-state Parliament Election of 2017 Elect the Top 100 Now (11-1)

Official Eballot Vote Online Now
Contact the USA Parliament to obtain paper ballots.

Simultaneously elects 100 members of mini-state parliament (MMPs), president and vice president.
4/20/2017 through 8/5/2017

Directions to Voters

Please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message
addressed to; unitedcoalition "at" usparliament "dot" org. Mark your choices and send.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only.

Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2 beside
your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice, and so on.

You may rank as many choices as you please. Do not put the same
figure beside more than one choice/name.

Copy, paste and email the marked eballot to the volunteer vote counter before 8/6/2017.

<------cut here, email to; unitedcoalition "at" usparliament "dot" org.------>

Rank - Candidate Name - Party/Category

___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ Karessa Testa [Anarchist]
___ Miss Joy Waymire [Anarchist]
___ Daniel Penisten [Citizens]
___ Misty Love [CPU420]
___ Gladys Duncan [CPU420]
___ Nancy Stanley [CPU420]
___ Alan Archuleta [Decline to State]
___ Brian Jones [Democratic]
___ Jim Winter [Democratic]
___ Lynnette Shaw [Democratic]
___ Richard Caldwell [Democratic]
___ Jerry Brown [Democratic]
___ DNA [Democratic]
___ Gavin Newsom [Democratic]
___ Mike Stanley [Democratic]
___ John Garamondi [Democratic]
___ PRAVDA McCroskey [Democratic]
___ Joshua Norton [Discordian]
___ Chad Van Schoelandt [Discordian]
___ Joseph Stegner [Evolution of Creation]
___ John Bergamini [Food Not Bombs]
___ Daren Courtney [Free Democratic]
___ James Barbee [Free Marijuana]
___ Zachary Scott Gordon [Free Parliamentary]
___ Susan Estes [Green]
___ Madonna Price [Green]
___ Winona Laduke [Green]
___ Elisa Clark [Green]
___ Craig Peterson [Green]
___ Tyson Barker [Green]
___ Forrest Hill [Green]
___ Mahul Thakker [Green]
___ VD Hales [Green-Pot-Christ]
___ David Cobb [Green]
___ Sterling [Hemp]
___ Lee Martin [Humanist]
___ Judith Schreuder [Independent]
___ Jeff Novak [Independent]
___ Kim West [Independent]
___ Cory West [Independent]
___ David Frey [Independent]
___ Dale Hamaker [Independent]
___ Brandon Andrews [Info. Not Avail.]
___ Kristi Stone [Libertarian]
___ Casey Aplanalp [Libertarian]
___ Steve Kubby [Libertarian]
___ Art Olivier [Libertarian]
___ Dwight Bailey [Libertarian]
___ Gail Lightfoot [Libertarian]
___ Starchild [Libertarian]
___ Gabiella Douglas [Libertarian]
___ Marian Smithson [Libertarian]
___ Donna Tello [Libertarian]
___ Richard Winger [Libertarian]
___ Marie Huynh [Libertarian]
___ Alex Plewniak [Libertarian]
___ Kevin Takenaga [Libertarian]
___ E. Kent Hinesley [Libertarian]
___ Mike Badger [Libertarian]
___ Paul Amnuaypayoat [Libertarian]
___ Dave LeBlanc [Libertarian]
___ V.R. Carlton [Libertarian]
___ Byron Stephens [Libertarian]
___ Michael Metti [Libertarian]
___ Dale Ogden [Libertarian]
___ Kenneth Weisman [Libertarian]
___ Tony Monroe [Libertarian]
___ Sebrina Melicia [Marijuana]
___ David Payne [Marijuana]
___ Kelly Russell [Marijuana]
___ Joseph Love [NE14AJ]
___ Eddy Lepp [Nonpartisan]
___ Kevin Gorman [NORML]
___ Eric Charles [Orwellian]
___ Adrian Hickman [Parliament]
___ Cindy Sheehan [Peace & Freedom]
___ Jack Lee [Pizza]
___ Jim Cruise [Pot]
___ Bouhlod Khembisai [Pot]
___ Myra Fourwinds [Pot]
___ Robert S. [Pot]
___ Gwendolyn Cramsie [Pot]
___ Lynn Wilson [Pot/Hemp]
___ Jorge Gonzales [Pot]
___ Lawrence Samuels [Purple Libertarian]
___ Annie Garner [Radical Revolutionary]
___ Lani Guinier [Republican]
___ Jodell Bumatay [Republican]
___ Ron Paul [Republican]
___ Jim Doyle [Republican]
___ Condolezza Rice [Republican]
___ Tom Del Beccaro [Republican]
___ Tom McClintock [Republican]
___ Meg Whitman [Republican]
___ Tom McCampbell [Republican]
___ Lawrennce Reed [Republican]
___ James Ogle [Republican]
___ Clinton Crane [Whig]
___ Allen McKinney [Woodstock]
___ Ralph Hoffmann [Unity]

Self Appointment Form:
___ Yes, please appoint my name as a member of
parliament, the highest position available.

Name________________(write in)
Party/Category________________(write in)
State______ County____________ (write in)
Preferred contact information ______________________ (write-in if applicable)

<------cut here, email to; unitedcoalition "at" usparliament "dot" org.------>

For paper ballot, corrections or more information:
Telephone (831) 392-8087

Want to observe eballots arriving at vvc at allpartysystem dot com? Just email the message "subscribe" or "unsubscribe" to engage or disengage the vvc at allpartysystem dot com email exploder, and your email address will be added or taken off.

Optional: Voter registration form not required, unless US citizen
wishes to register to vote online.